top of page

2022-2023 TANQ Board Members
If you have any questions for any of our board members,
please send an email to

Co-President                                                 Sue Bohrer


Co-President                                                 Karen Sheehan   


Membership Vice President                        Janette Lee


Programming Vice President                      Anita Szybillo


Treasurer                                                        Maureen Hamilton


Director                                                           Joel Ezra


Director                                                           Maxine Ezra

Director                                                           Christine DeFilippo


Director                                                           John Sposato

Past President                                                 Laura Avital


Supplier Affiliate                                             Andrea Kubon


Supplier Affiliate                                             Ann Andreas                           

bottom of page